Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

State Champs - Promo

State Champs’ “The Shot Boys of Summer Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 7, 2015

We were at “The Shot Boys of Summer Tour” recently, which features State Champs, Hit The Lights, Tiny Moving Parts, Let It Happen and Northbound. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

P.O.D. - promo

P.O.D.’s Summer 2015 Tour with Islander + From Ashes To New – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 6, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to attend and photograph P.O.D.’s summer 2015 tour with Islander and From Ashes To New. You can check out all of the amazing photos, after the break.

Read More…

Machine Gun Kelly - promo

Machine Gun Kelly’s “Road Trippin Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on August 4, 2015

We recently had the chance to attend the Chicago date of Machine Gun Kelly’s “Road Trippin Tour” at the Concord Music Hall. You can check out all of our photos and the review, after the break.

Read More…

Marianas Trench - promo

Marianas Trench’s “The Legend Continues Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on July 28, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to check out the Chicago date of Marianas Trench’s “The Legend Continues Tour” and we couldn’t pass it up. You can check out our photos, as well as some info about the band, after the break.

Read More…

William Control - promo

William Control’s “The Punishment Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 26, 2015

The darkwave artist, William Control, finished up touring around the control not too long ago. We were at the Anaheim date of his tour to catch all of the action. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Heffron Drive - promo

Heffron Drive’s “Happy Mistakes Unplugged Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 25, 2015

The pop rock band, Heffron Drive, recently came through NYC on their “Happy Mistakes Unplugged Tour” at Webster Hall. We were in attendance to take some sweet photos. You can check out all of the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Jukebox - The - Ghost - promo

Jukebox The Ghost + Oh Honey – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 4, 2015

We recently attended the Dallas date of “A Summer Night Out with Ingrid Michaelson” and got some great photos of Jukebox The Ghost and Oh Honey. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

You, Me, and Everyone We Know - promo

You, Me, and Everyone We Know’s Spring 2015 Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 3, 2015

Recently, we were in attendance at the Orlando date of You, Me, and Everyone We Know’s spring 2015 tour with Daisyhead and Future Crooks. You can check out the photos we took, after the break.

Read More…

Lady Antebellum - promo

Lady Antebellum’s “Wheels Up 2015 Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 2, 2015

We recently had the honor of taking photos at the Cuyahoga Falls date of Lady Antebellum’s “Wheels Up 2015 Tour” with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

In This Moment - promo

In This Moment’s “Black Widow Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 7, 2015

Recently, we had the opportunity to photograph In This Moment’s “Black Widow Tour” with Upon A Burning Body, Butcher Babies and The Nearly Deads. You can check out all of the sweet photo, after the break.

Read More…