Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Say Anything - promo 2015

Say Anything’s 2016 Spring U.S. Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 23, 2016

We were at the Chicago date of Say Anything’s current spring U.S. tour with mewithoutYou, Teen Suicide and Museum Mouth, at Concord Music Hall. You can check out our awesome photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Issues - Promo

Issues’ “Monster Energy Outbreak Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on May 22, 2016

The metal band, Issues, were recently in Chicago with their “Monster Energy Outbreak Tour” with Crown The Empire, One Ok Rock and Night Versus, at the House of Blues. You can check out our review and gallery, after the break.

Read More…

The Summer Set - promo 2016

The Summer Set’s “The Stories For Monday Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on May 21, 2016

The pop rock band, The Summer Set, brought their “The Stories For Monday Tour” to the Bottom Lounge in Chicago with Handsome Ghost and Call Me Karizma. You can check out our gallery and review from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Beartooth - U.S. Spring Tour 2016 - poster

Beartooth and Stray From The Path’s 2016 Spring U.S. Tour

posted Nathan Katsiaficas on May 20, 2016

We were at the Portland, ME date of Beartooth’s current spring U.S. tour with Stray From The Path, My Ticket Home and Former, at Port City Music Hall. You can check out some awesome photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Lukas Graham - 2016 Promo

Lukas Graham’s 2016 Spring North American Tour – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on May 20, 2016

The indie rock band, Lukas Graham’s spring North American tour came rolling through Chicago’s Double Door recently and we had a chance to check out the show. You can check out the gallery, after the break.

Read More…

The-Struts-promo

The Struts’ 2016 Spring U.S. Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 19, 2016

The rock band, The Struts, made a stop in Milwaukee on their current spring U.S. tour and we were there to catch all the action. You can check out all of our photos from the concert, after the break.

Read More…

Magic Man - promo 2016

Magic Man’s “Hotline Spring Tour” with The Griswolds – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 18, 2016

We recently had the opportunity to check out the Chicago date of Magic Man and The Griswolds’ co-headline “Hotline Spring Tour,” with Panama Wedding. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Lucius - Promo

Lucius’ “Good Grief Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 20, 2016

Lucius’ “Good Grief Tour” came through The Metro in Chicago with Pure Bathing Culture recently. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Slayer - promo

Slayer’s 2016 North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 19, 2016

The metal band, Slayer’s 2016 North American tour with Testament and Carcass rocked the Orpheum Theater in Madison last month. We were lucky enough to be there to grab some photos. You can check out all the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Hawthorne Heights - promo

Hawthorne Heights’ “Three Headed Monstour” with The Ataris – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 18, 2016

The “Three Headed Monstour” tour featuring Hawthorne Heights and The Ataris came rolling through Chicago with support from Handguns and Mark Rose. You can check out our photos and review of the show, after the break.

Read More…