Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Bleachers-promo

Bleachers’ 2015 Spring Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 15, 2015

We recently had the awesome opportunity to go out and take some photos of Bleachers at their sold out Chicago show at The Riviera with Joywave. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Enter Shikari - promo 2015

Enter Shikari’s “The Mindsweep Tour” – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on April 14, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the sold out New York City date of Enter Shikari’s “The Mindsweep Tour” at Gramercy Theatre. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Mushroomhead - promo

Mushroomhead’s Spring 2015 Tour – GALLERY

posted Adam Dischler on April 13, 2015

We got a chance to shoot Mushroomhead, Doyle, and With Our Arms To The Sun at their stop at The Rave in Milwaukee, WI. This show rocked the packed basement stage of The Rave. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Set It Off - promo 2

“Glamour Kills Spring Break Tour” feat. Set It Off + Against The Current – REVIEW + GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 2, 2015

We were in attendance for the Chicago date of the Glamour Kills Spring Break Tour featuring Set It Off, Against The Current and As It Is. Find out what we thought of the show and see our photos, after the break.

Read More…

10-Years-promo

10 Years’ “From Birth To Burial Tour” – GALLERY

posted Adam Dischler on April 1, 2015

We recently caught 10 Years on their From Birth To Burial tour in support of their upcoming album release. They were joined by Otherwise, The Glorious Sons and Luminoth. We were able to capture some photos of the show. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Hollywood Undead - promo

Hollywood Undead’s “Day of the Dead Album Release Tour” – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on March 21, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the sold out New York City date of Hollywood Undead’s “Day of the Dead Album Release Tour” at Gramercy Theatre. You can check out the photos, after the break. Read More…

Motion - City - Soundtrack - promo

Motion City Soundtrack’s “Commit This To Memory: 10 Year Anniversary Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on March 20, 2015

We recently had the great opportunity to check out and photograph the Chicago date of Motion City Soundtrack’s “Commit This To Memory: 10 Year Anniversary Tour” at the House of Blues. You can check out our amazing pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Taking Back Sunday - promo

Taking Back Sunday’s North American Tour Spring 2015 – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on March 19, 2015

We recently attended and photographed the Chicago date of Taking Back Sunday’s spring 2015 North American tour with Letlive. and The Menzingers. You can check out our review and photos, after the break.

Read More…

Jonny Craig - promo

Jonny Craig’s “Going in Circles Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on March 13, 2015

We recently attended and photographed Jonny Craig’s “Going in Circles Tour” with Kyle Lucas and Captain Midnite, while it was in Chicago at Bottom Lounge. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Silverstein - promo

Silverstein’s “Discovering the Waterfront: 10 Year Anniversary Tour” – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on March 12, 2015

Silverstein headed out on tour this winter to celebrate the 10 year anniversary of their widely loved album, Discovering the Waterfront. I was fortunate enough to catch the show when it came through Cleveland, Ohio and photograph Silverstein along with Hands Like House, Beartooth, Major League and My Iron Lung. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…