Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Lucius - Promo

Lucius’ “Good Grief Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 20, 2016

Lucius’ “Good Grief Tour” came through The Metro in Chicago with Pure Bathing Culture recently. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Slayer - promo

Slayer’s 2016 North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 19, 2016

The metal band, Slayer’s 2016 North American tour with Testament and Carcass rocked the Orpheum Theater in Madison last month. We were lucky enough to be there to grab some photos. You can check out all the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Hawthorne Heights - promo

Hawthorne Heights’ “Three Headed Monstour” with The Ataris – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 18, 2016

The “Three Headed Monstour” tour featuring Hawthorne Heights and The Ataris came rolling through Chicago with support from Handguns and Mark Rose. You can check out our photos and review of the show, after the break.

Read More…

Nightwish-promo

Nightwish’s North American Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 14, 2016

Nightwish’s North American tour came rolling through Milwaukee to play The Rave with Sonata Arctica. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Fall Out Boy - promo

Fall Out Boy’s “Wintour Is Coming” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 13, 2016

The pop rock band, Fall Out Boy’s “Wintour Is Coming” tour came through Minneapolis recently with AWOLNATION and PVRIS, as support. We took some sweet photographs! You can check them out, after the break.

Read More…

Carly - Rae - Jepsen - promo

Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Gimmie Love Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 12, 2016

Recently, Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Gimmie Love Tour” came through Minneapolis’ Varsity Theater with Cardiknox. We were there to take some sweet photos! You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Blessthefall-promo

Blessthefall’s “Drop The Gloves Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 11, 2016

We recently had the opportunity to photograph the Minneapolis date of Blessthefall’s “Drop The Gloves Tour” with Miss May I, The Plot In You, Sirens and Sailors and A War Within. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

troye-sivan-press-2015

Troye Sivan’s “Blue Neighbourhood Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on March 15, 2016

The singer-songwriter, Troye Sivan, brought his “Blue Neighbourhood Tour” to Detroit’s St. Andrews Music Hall and we were there to catch all the action. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

Coheed - and - Cambria - promo 2015

Coheed and Cambria’s “The Color Before The Sun Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on March 14, 2016

We got to take some photos at the Minneapolis date of Coheed and Cambria’s “The Color Before The Sun Tour” with Glassjaw, I The Mighty and Silver Snakes. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Tonight Alive - 2016 Promo

Tonight Alive’s Co-Headline “The Fight For Something Tour” with Set It Off – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on March 13, 2016

Recently, we had the chance to photograph the first date of “The Fight For Something Tour” at the Bottom Lounge in Chicago. The tour features Tonight Alive, Set It Off and The Ready Set (unfortunately SayWeCanFly couldn’t make it due to weather conditions). You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…