Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

R5 at The Citadel - Los angeles 11/09/13

R5 Live on Tour – GALLERY

posted Nikki Cardiello on December 9, 2014

Recently, we got to join the pop rock band, R5, as they rocked The Space at Westbury, in Westbury, NY. They were joined by DJ Ryland and Jessarae. We were able to snap some great shots from the show. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Black Veil Brides - promo

Black Veil Brides’ “The Black Mass Tour 2014″ – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on November 29, 2014

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the New York City date of “The Black Mass Tour 2014″ featuring Black Veil Brides, at the Best Buy Theater in Times Square.  While we were unable to take photos of Falling in Reverse at this show, we were able to photograph Set It Off and Drama Club as well.  You can check out the photos, after the break. Read More…

Fourth & Coast - Tour Pranks - NONE_edited

Fourth & Coast – TOUR PRANKS [VIDEO]

posted Joshua Weidling on November 29, 2014

In this Tour Pranks video, the pop rock band, Fourth & Coast, talks about pranking while on tour. You can watch the video, after the break.

Read More…

Emblem3 - promo

Emblem3’s “Forever Together Tour” with Spencer Sutherland – GALLERY

posted Nikki Cardiello on November 25, 2014

The pop band, Emblem3, came rolling through Huntington, New York, on their “Forever Together Tour” with Spencer Sutherland. We were there to capture some photos. You can check out the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Vance - Joy - promo

Vance Joy’s “Fall 2014 North American Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 17, 2014

Recently, we had the opportunity to take some photos at the Chicago date of Vance Joy’s current North American tour with Jaymes Young. You can check out the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

RAC - promo

RAC’s “Something Classic Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 16, 2014

Earlier this month, RAC came through Chicago as a part of the “Something Classic Tour” with The Knocks. We had a photographer there to capture some cool pics. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Capital Cities - promo

Capital Cities’ “Fall 2014 North American Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 15, 2014

Last weekend, we had the grand pleasure of taking some cool photos of Capital Cities and Cherub, as their tour rolled through Chicago. You can check out all of the photos we took, after the break.

Read More…

Lights-promo

Lights’ “The Little Machines Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 14, 2014

We recently had the opportunity to check out and photograph Lights’ current headline tour, “The Little Machines Tour.” You can check out our photos from the concert, after the break.

Read More…

State-Champs-promo

“Pure Noise Records Tour 2014″ feat. State Champs – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on November 12, 2014

State Champs, Handguns, Front Porch Step, Forever Came Calling, Heart to Heart and Brigades all came together last week at the Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as part of the 2014 Pure Noise Records Tour.  I was fortunate enough to catch the show, and photograph the event. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

The 1975 - promo

The 1975’s “North American Tour 2014″ – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on November 11, 2014

The 1975 took the stage for a nearly sold out crowd at The Fillmore in Detroit, Michigan, with support from Young Rising Sons and Cruisr. I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to photograph the event. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…