Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Vance - Joy - promo

Vance Joy’s “Fall 2014 North American Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 17, 2014

Recently, we had the opportunity to take some photos at the Chicago date of Vance Joy’s current North American tour with Jaymes Young. You can check out the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

RAC - promo

RAC’s “Something Classic Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 16, 2014

Earlier this month, RAC came through Chicago as a part of the “Something Classic Tour” with The Knocks. We had a photographer there to capture some cool pics. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Capital Cities - promo

Capital Cities’ “Fall 2014 North American Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 15, 2014

Last weekend, we had the grand pleasure of taking some cool photos of Capital Cities and Cherub, as their tour rolled through Chicago. You can check out all of the photos we took, after the break.

Read More…

Lights-promo

Lights’ “The Little Machines Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 14, 2014

We recently had the opportunity to check out and photograph Lights’ current headline tour, “The Little Machines Tour.” You can check out our photos from the concert, after the break.

Read More…

State-Champs-promo

“Pure Noise Records Tour 2014″ feat. State Champs – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on November 12, 2014

State Champs, Handguns, Front Porch Step, Forever Came Calling, Heart to Heart and Brigades all came together last week at the Altar Bar in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as part of the 2014 Pure Noise Records Tour.  I was fortunate enough to catch the show, and photograph the event. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

The 1975 - promo

The 1975’s “North American Tour 2014″ – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on November 11, 2014

The 1975 took the stage for a nearly sold out crowd at The Fillmore in Detroit, Michigan, with support from Young Rising Sons and Cruisr. I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to photograph the event. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Yellowcard and Memphis May FIre Co-Headline Tour - poster

Yellowcard + Memphis May Fire Co-Headline North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on November 7, 2014

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the New York City date of the Yellowcard and Memphis May Fire co-headlining tour, with special guest Emarosa, at the Best Buy Theater in Times Square.  You can check out the photos, after the break. Read More…

Andrew-McMahon-promo

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness’ 2014 Fall North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 5, 2014

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness’ fall North American tour came rolling through Chicago on Halloween. We were there to capture the bands in their awesome costumes, on stage. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

New-Found-Glory-promo

Glamour Kills Tour 2014 feat. New Found Glory – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 5, 2014

The fifth annual “Glamour Kills Tour” rolled through Chicago recently and we were in attendance to grab some awesome pictures of New Found Glory, We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks and Red City Radio. You can check out the photos from the concert, after the break.

Read More…

The Pretty Reckless - promo

The Pretty Reckless’ “Going To Hell Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on November 4, 2014

We recently had the opportunity to check out and photograph The Pretty Reckless’ “Going To Hell Tour” while it was at the House of Blues in Chicago. You can check out our photos from the concert, after the break.

Read More…