Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Motion - City - Soundtrack - promo

Motion City Soundtrack’s “So Long, Farewell Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on July 14, 2016

Motion City Soundtrack is sadly on their final tour as a band. We we’re lucky enough to catch the Milwaukee date of the tour at The Rave to reflect and shed a few tears. You can check out our photos and review from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Brand New - Promo

Brand New + Modest Mouse Co-Headline Summer Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 13, 2016

We recently had the grand pleasure of checking out and photographing the Chicago date of Brand New and Modest Mouse’s co-headline summer tour. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

LEFT TO RIGHT:  Mike Fuentes, Vic Fuentes, Tony Perry, Jaime Preciado

Pierce The Veil’s “The Misadventures Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 25, 2016

Pierce The Veil recently brought their “The Misadventures Tour” to Dallas, TX to give everyone a taste of their new album, since they are playing it in full on this tour. I The Mighty and Movements were on the bill as well. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Dashboard Confessional - Taste of Chaos Tour - poster

Taste of Chaos 2016 feat. Dashboard Confessional + Taking Back Sunday – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on June 25, 2016

We had the awesome chance to check out and photograph a recent date of the Taste of Chaos featuring Dashboard Confessional, Taking Back Sunday, Saosin and The Early November. You can check out our review and photos, after the break.

Read More…

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - promo 2016

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus’ “Don’t You Fake It 10 Year Anniversary Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on June 23, 2016

We recently had the chance to check out the Chicago date of Red Jumpsuit Apparatus’ “Don’t You Fake It 10 Year Anniversary Tour” with local support, Marina City. You can check out our review and gallery, after the break.

Read More…

Lamb of God - 2016 Promo

Lamb of God’s Spring North American Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 22, 2016

The heavy metal band, Lamb of God, made a stop on their spring North American tour at The Rave in Milwaukee recently. They brought along Clutch and Corrosion Of Conformity. You can check out all the photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Twenty One Pilots - Promo

twenty one pilots’ “Emotional Roadshow” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 21, 2016

The alternative music duo, twenty one pilots, made their way through Chicago on their “Emotional Roadshow” headline tour with MuteMath and Chef’Special to play for a sold out Allstate Arena crowd. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Cage the Elephant - promo

Cage The Elephant’s Summer North American Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 8, 2016

Cage The Elephant is currently on their massive summer North American tour with Portugal. The Man and a revolving cast of opening bands. We were at the Cleveland, OH date of the tour at Jacob’s Pavilion where Twin Peaks was opening the show. You can check out our gallery from the show, after the break.

Read More…

The 1975 - 2016 Promo

The 1975’s United States Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 7, 2016

The 1975’s currently United States Tour 2016 recently made its way through St. Paul, MN at the Roy Wilkins Auditorium with support, Wolf Alice and The Japanese House. You can check out all of our cool photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Memphis May Fire - promo

Memphis May Fire’s 2016 Spring U.S. Tour – GALLERY

posted Nathan Katsiaficas on May 31, 2016

We were at the Portland, ME date of Memphis May Fire’s current spring U.S. tour at Port City Music Hall. You can check out some awesome photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…