Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

In This Moment - promo

In This Moment’s “Black Widow Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 7, 2015

Recently, we had the opportunity to photograph In This Moment’s “Black Widow Tour” with Upon A Burning Body, Butcher Babies and The Nearly Deads. You can check out all of the sweet photo, after the break.

Read More…

Chelsea Grin - promo 2015

The Real Sick Tour feat. Chelsea Grin + The Word Alive – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 5, 2015

The Real Sick Tour rolled through Jacksonville, FL and it lived up to it’s name. The tour featured Chelsea Grin, The Word Alive, Like Moths To Flames and Sylar. You can check out all of our photos from the tour, after the break.

Read More…

The-Story-So-Far-Promo

The Story So Far’s Spring U.S. Tour 2015 with Four Year Strong – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on June 4, 2015

We got a chance to check out the pop/punk band, The Story So Far’s spring U.S. tour 2015 when it rolled through Chicago at Concord Music Hall. Four Year Strong, Terror and Souvenirs were on the show as well. You can check out our gallery and review, after the break.

Read More…

Gerard Way - promo

Gerard Way’s Spring North American Tour 2015 – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on June 3, 2015

The alternative rock artist, Gerard Way (known for being the lead singer of My Chemical Romance), recently toured through Chicago during his spring 2015 North American tour with supporting act, Nuns. You can check out our photos and review from the concert, after the break.

Read More…

All Time Low - promo

All Time Low’s “Future Hearts Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on June 1, 2015

We recently had the awesome opportunity to photograph All Time Low’s “Future Hearts Tour” with ISSUES, Tonight Alive and State Champs. You can check out all of the great photos we got, after the break.

Read More…

IM5 - promo

IM5’s “The Grow Wild Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 10, 2015

While IM5’s “The Grow Wild Tour” rolled through Orlando with Austin Jones, The Weekend Riot and The House on Cliff, plus host Sam Pottorff, we were there to catch all of the action. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

The Maine - promo 2015

The Maine’s “The American Candy Spring 2015 Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 9, 2015

Recently, we got to photograph the Cleveland date of The Maine’s “The American Candy Tour” with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck and The Technicolors. You can check out all of our awesome photos, after the break.

Read More…

The - Used - promo

The Used’s Spring 2015 North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on May 6, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the sold out New York City date of The Used’s 2015 North American spring tour at the Grand Ballroom of Webster Hall.  You can check out the photos from the amazing show, after the break. Read More…

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - promo

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus + A Skylit Drive’s Spring Co-Headline U.S. Tour 2015 – GALLERY

posted Roxy Faith Alexandria on May 1, 2015

Recently, we had the opportunity to photograph the A Skylit Drive and Red Jumpsuit Apparatus spring co-headline U.S. tour, while it was in Jacksonville, FL. Wolves at the Gate and Breaking Through were on tour as well. This was a hometown show for both Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and Breaking Through. You can check out all of the photos, after the break. Read More…

Earl Sweatshirt - promo

Earl Sweatshirt’s “Not Redy 2 Leave Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 22, 2015

We recently had a photographer at the Detroit date of Earl Sweatshirt’s “Not Redy 2 Leave Tour” with Vince Staples, at Saint Andrew’s Hall. You can check out all of our awesome concert photos, after the break.

Read More…