Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Gerard-Way-promo

Gerard Way – TOUR GALLERY

posted Nikki Cardiello on October 24, 2014

On monday, we got to attend the Gerard Way show at Irving Plaza in New York City, as a part of his debut solo U.S. tour! The former My Chemical Romance lead singer was joined by opening act, The Eeries. You can check out the photos after the break.

Read More…

The-Janoskians-promo

Janoskians “Got Cake Tour” – Tour Gallery

posted Nikki Cardiello on October 21, 2014

Recently, we got to attend and shot the Australian YouTube-comedy group, Janoskians, on their “Got Cake Tour” in New York City. They were joined by Eric Dash and girl group, Blush. You can check out the tour gallery, after the break.

Read More…

Chromeo-promo

Chromeo’s “Frequent Flyer Tour” – TOUR GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on October 21, 2014

Last Friday, we had the chance to check out and photograph Chromeo’s “Frequent Flyer Tour,” as it came through the historic Riviera Theatre in Chicago. You can check out the photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Jungle - promo

Jungle’s 2014 Fall North American Tour – TOUR GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on October 14, 2014

The London-based modern soul musical collective, Jungle, came through Chicago last Wednesday night at the Thalia Hall, with supporting act, Empress Of. We were there to take some photos. You can check out this tour gallery, after the break.

Read More…

You Me At Six - promo

You Me At Six’s 2014 Fall North American Tour – TOUR GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on October 13, 2014

Last week, we had the opportunity to take some sweet photos at the Chicago date of You Me At Six’s current North American tour with Young Guns and Stars In Stereo, at the House of Blues! You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

MKTO - promo

MKTO’s “The American Dream Tour” – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on August 15, 2014

Last Saturday, MKTO hit the stage in Cleveland, Ohio to play for their eager fans as part of their “The American Dream Tour.” I was fortunate enough to come out and photograph the show for MKTO, Action Item and Tiffany Houghton. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Mayhem Festival - logo

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival 2014 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 7, 2014

We recently had the great pleasure of hanging out for the Chicago date of this year’s Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival 2014. Between our busy interview schedule, we had a chance to take some photos of a few of the bands on the festival. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

The Neighbourhood - promo

The Neighbourhood’s 2014 Summer North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Mariah Budin on July 8, 2014

Last week, The Neighbourhood took the stage at the House of Blues to play for eager fans in Cleveland, Ohio. I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to photograph the event. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Hit The Lights - promo

Hit The Lights’ “Skip School, Start Fights Tour” – REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on June 16, 2014

We had the chance to attend the Chicago date of Hit The Lights’ “Skip School, Start Fights Tour” with Major League, Light Years, Brigade, and July. You can check out our review of the tour, after the break.

Read More…

Chiodos - promo

Chiodos’ “The Devil’s Dance Tour” – REVIEW + PHOTOS

posted Joshua Weidling on June 10, 2014

We recently had the pleasure of attending the Chicago-area date of Chiodos’ “The Devil’s Dance Tour” with Emarosa, Hands Like Houses, Our Last Night and ’68, at Mojoes. You can check out our review and photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…