Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

Marianas Trench - promo 2016

Marianas Trench’s “SPF 80s Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 16, 2016

Marianas Trench’s “SPF 80s Tour” made it’s way through Cleveland, OH recently, to make a stop at the House of Blues with supporting act, Skylar Stecker. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Chevelle - promo 2016

Chevelle’s Summer U.S. Tour with Bush – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 16, 2016

We recently had the pleasure of checking out and photographing the Portland, ME date of Chevelle’s summer U.S. tour with Bush at Maine State Pier. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

I Prevail - promo 2016

I Prevail’s “Strike The Match Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 11, 2016

Recently, I Prevail brought their “Strike The Match Tour” to The TLA in Philadelphia, PA with The White Noise, My Enemies & I and Bad Seed Rising. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

letlive - promo

Letlive.’s Summer U.S. Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 11, 2016

Letlive.’s summer U.S. tour recently made it’s way through Portland, OR and we were there to catch all the action. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

Emblem3 - promo 2016

Emblem3’s “Waking Up Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 11, 2016

We had a blast attending and photographing the NYC date of Emblem3’s “Waking Up Tour” with Megan Nicole at Irving Plaza. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Def - Leppard - promo

Def Leppard’s Summer North American Tour 2016 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on August 11, 2016

We recently had the great opportunity to check out and photograph the Madison, WI date of Def Leppard’s summer North American tour with REO Speedwagon and Tesla at Alliant Energy Center. You can check out all of our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

The Wombats

The Wombats’ Summer U.S. Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 30, 2016

The Wombats recently brought their summer U.S. tour to The Metro in Chicago with supporting act, Coast Modern. You can check out all of the photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Keith Urban-promo

Keith Urban’s “ripCORD World Tour 2016” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 30, 2016

We recently had the grand opportunity to check out and photograph Keith Urban’s “ripCORD World Tour 2016” as it made its way through Cleveland, OH with Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

Motion - City - Soundtrack - promo

Motion City Soundtrack’s “So Long, Farewell Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on July 14, 2016

Motion City Soundtrack is sadly on their final tour as a band. We we’re lucky enough to catch the Milwaukee date of the tour at The Rave to reflect and shed a few tears. You can check out our photos and review from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Brand New - Promo

Brand New + Modest Mouse Co-Headline Summer Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on July 13, 2016

We recently had the grand pleasure of checking out and photographing the Chicago date of Brand New and Modest Mouse’s co-headline summer tour. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…