Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

IM5 - promo

IM5’s “The Grow Wild Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 10, 2015

While IM5’s “The Grow Wild Tour” rolled through Orlando with Austin Jones, The Weekend Riot and The House on Cliff, plus host Sam Pottorff, we were there to catch all of the action. You can check out all of our photos, after the break.

Read More…

The Maine - promo 2015

The Maine’s “The American Candy Spring 2015 Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on May 9, 2015

Recently, we got to photograph the Cleveland date of The Maine’s “The American Candy Tour” with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck and The Technicolors. You can check out all of our awesome photos, after the break.

Read More…

The - Used - promo

The Used’s Spring 2015 North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on May 6, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the sold out New York City date of The Used’s 2015 North American spring tour at the Grand Ballroom of Webster Hall.  You can check out the photos from the amazing show, after the break. Read More…

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - promo

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus + A Skylit Drive’s Spring Co-Headline U.S. Tour 2015 – GALLERY

posted Roxy Faith Alexandria on May 1, 2015

Recently, we had the opportunity to photograph the A Skylit Drive and Red Jumpsuit Apparatus spring co-headline U.S. tour, while it was in Jacksonville, FL. Wolves at the Gate and Breaking Through were on tour as well. This was a hometown show for both Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and Breaking Through. You can check out all of the photos, after the break. Read More…

Earl Sweatshirt - promo

Earl Sweatshirt’s “Not Redy 2 Leave Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 22, 2015

We recently had a photographer at the Detroit date of Earl Sweatshirt’s “Not Redy 2 Leave Tour” with Vince Staples, at Saint Andrew’s Hall. You can check out all of our awesome concert photos, after the break.

Read More…

Bleachers-promo

Bleachers’ 2015 Spring Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 15, 2015

We recently had the awesome opportunity to go out and take some photos of Bleachers at their sold out Chicago show at The Riviera with Joywave. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Enter Shikari - promo 2015

Enter Shikari’s “The Mindsweep Tour” – GALLERY

posted Chris Romano on April 14, 2015

We recently had the opportunity to take photos at the sold out New York City date of Enter Shikari’s “The Mindsweep Tour” at Gramercy Theatre. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Mushroomhead - promo

Mushroomhead’s Spring 2015 Tour – GALLERY

posted Adam Dischler on April 13, 2015

We got a chance to shoot Mushroomhead, Doyle, and With Our Arms To The Sun at their stop at The Rave in Milwaukee, WI. This show rocked the packed basement stage of The Rave. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Set It Off - promo 2

“Glamour Kills Spring Break Tour” feat. Set It Off + Against The Current – REVIEW + GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on April 2, 2015

We were in attendance for the Chicago date of the Glamour Kills Spring Break Tour featuring Set It Off, Against The Current and As It Is. Find out what we thought of the show and see our photos, after the break.

Read More…

10-Years-promo

10 Years’ “From Birth To Burial Tour” – GALLERY

posted Adam Dischler on April 1, 2015

We recently caught 10 Years on their From Birth To Burial tour in support of their upcoming album release. They were joined by Otherwise, The Glorious Sons and Luminoth. We were able to capture some photos of the show. You can check out the photos, after the break.

Read More…