Connect with us

Tour Reviews

Do you want to know what to expect before going to a concert or re-live a concert you'll never forget? In our Tour Reviews, you can get a recap of the night and opinions of each band, from our experienced reviewing staff. Just click on one of the posts below to start experience your favorite tours in written form!

7 Minutes In Heaven - promo 2016

7 Minutes In Heaven’s “Cold Kids & Campfires Tour Part 2” – REVIEW + GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on February 11, 2016

Recently, we went to the Chicago date of 7 Minutes In Heaven’s “Cold Kids & Campfires Tour Part 2” with Broadside and Marina City, at Wire. You can check out our review and photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

The Academy - 10 Year Album Art

The Academy Is… “Almost Here 10 Year Anniversary Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on February 10, 2016

We recently were able to attend the Milwaukee date of The Academy Is… “Almost Here 10 Year Anniversary Tour” with Partybaby, at The Rave, to take some photos. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Dustin Lynch - 2015 Promo

Dustin Lynch’s “Hell of a Night Tour” – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on January 2, 2016

The country artist, Dustin Lynch’s “Hell of a Night Tour” recently made its way through Huntington ,NY and we were there to take some sweet photos. You can check out all of the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Exodus-promo

Exodus’ Fall North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on January 1, 2016

The metal band, Exodus, took a pitstop at The Rave in Milwaukee on an off day their tour supporting King Diamond and we were there to take some photos. You can check out the pictures, after the break.

Read More…

Combichrist - promo

Combichrist’s North American Tour with The Birthday Massacre – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on December 31, 2015

Recently, we had the opportunity to check out and photograph the Milwaukee date of Combichrist’s co-headline North American tour with The Birthday Massacre. You can check out all the photos, after the break.

Read More…

Kamelot - promo

Kamelot’s 2015 North American Tour with Dragonforce – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on December 30, 2015

The power metal band, Kamelot’s North American tour, with special guests, Dragonforce, recently came through Milwaukee. We were there to catch all the action. You can check out our gallery, after the break.

Read More…

August-Burns-Red-promo

August Burns Red’s 2015 North American Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on December 13, 2015

We recently had the awesome opportunity to check out the Minneapolis date of August Burns Red’s 2015 North American tour with Every Time I Die, Stick To Your Guns, Polyphia and Wage War. We took some pretty sweet photos. You can check them out, after the break.

Read More…

The 1975 - 2016 Promo

The 1975’s U.S. Tour 2015 – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on December 12, 2015

The alternative rock band, The 1975’s U.S. tour 2015 came rolling through Columbus, OH with Swim Deep. We took some pretty awesome photos! You can check out our gallery from the tour, after the break.

Read More…

Modern-Baseball-promo

Modern Baseball’s 2015 North American Headline Tour – GALLERY

posted Joshua Weidling on December 11, 2015

The indie punk band, Modern Baseball’s 2015 North American headline tour recently came through Minnesota with PUP, Jeff Rosenstock and Tiny Moving Parts. We were there to catch all the action. You can check out our photos from the show, after the break.

Read More…

Marianas Trench - promo

Marianas Trench’s “The Hey You Guys!! Tour” – GALLERY + REVIEW

posted Joshua Weidling on December 10, 2015

Recently, Marianas Trench’s “The Hey You Guys!! Tour” came rolling through Milwaukee with Secret Someones. We were there to take some photos and write a review. You can check out the review and photos, after the break.

Read More…