Connect with us

Staff

Joshua Weidling – Founder & CEO / Videographer / Chief News Writer & Editor – Twitter and Facebook – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Ian Baldwin – Webmaster – Twitter and Facebook – ian@knacktivity.com

Video Editors

Ariana Katharina – Facebook and Twitter – flarefiction@gmail.com

Arnley Sena – Facebook and Twitter – arnleysena@gmail.com

Ashley Stanley – Facebook – wentztasterific@yahoo.com

Evan Prunty – Facebook and Twitter – evan.prunty80@gmail.com

Jennifer Skinner – jennskinn2@gmail.com

Kristen O’brien – kristenjobrien@yahoo.com

Marcela Pena – penamarcela12@gmail.com

Suzanne DeCree – Twitter and Facebook – suzanne@suzannedecree.com

Sasha Mitsch – Facebook and Tumblr – sasha.mitsch@gmail.com

Victoria Razo – vickytori93@gmail.com

News Writers

Hayley Hoyle – Facebook and Twitter – hayleyhoyle@gmail.com

Lisa Perez – Facebook and Twitter – lisaheartsmusic@gmail.com

Marissa Linzey – Facebook and Twitter – marissalinzey@gmail.com

Natasha Nadiah – Facebook and Twitter – nnnadiah@hotmail.com

Paige Kochanski – Twitter – paigekochanski@hotmail.com

Sara Ruben – Facebook and Twitter – snruben1123@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ali Jimenez – Facebook – alij2369@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitter – budinphoto@yahoo.com

Matt Silver – Facebook and Twitter – matt@thesilverdynamic.com

Updated: July 23, 2014