Connect with us

Staff

Joshua Weidling – Founder / Editor In Chief / Videographer – Facebook and Twitter – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Video Editors

Alexis Miller – rekishiai@gmail.com

Alycia DeMuro – Facebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

Danielle Rice – daniellenotbroken@gmail.com

Eoin Wenger – Facebook and Twitter – eoinwenger@gmail.com

Evan Prunty – Facebook and Twitter – evan.prunty80@gmail.com

Harley Edgley – edgleyharley@gmail.com

Jennifer Skinner – jennskinn2@gmail.com

Josh Jay – bimmiej@gmail.com

Kris Cortes – Facebook and Twitter – krisfuentescortes@gmail.com

Leslie Tucker – lezlijean@gmail.com

Marlene Tellefsen – marlenetellefsen@hotmail.com

Morgan Fielder – rlcgreen13@gmail.com

Moriah Lambier – moriah.l.music@gmail.com

Nina DeSell – mdesell1@jhmi.edu

Ryan Swindlehurst – Facebook and Twitter – rswindle426@gmail.com

Suzanne DeCree – Facebook and Twitter – suzanne@suzannedecree.com

News Writers

Elexis Hipp – Facebook and Twitter – lxshpp7@gmail.com

Hayley Hoyle – Facebook and Twitter – hayleyhoyle@gmail.com

Javi Perez – Twitter – pjavi13@yahoo.com

Katy Fleming – Twitter – winglesswarrior@gmail.com

Mariah Spiering – Twitter – mariah.spiering@gmail.com

Paige Kochanski – Twitter – paigekochanski@hotmail.com

Rachel Sappie – Twitter – RachelLSappie@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ali Jimenez – Facebook – alij2369@gmail.com

Adam Dischler – Website, Facebook and Twitter – AdamDischlerPhotography@gmail.com

Ashley Day – ashley@ashleyday.org

Chris Romano – Facebook and Twitter – cromano42@gmail.com

Kris Cortes – Facebook and Twitter – krisfuentescortes@gmail.com

Leighton Stollard – callmeleighton@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitter – budinphoto@yahoo.com

Matt Silver – Facebook and Twitter – matt@thesilverdynamic.com

Natalie Gaul – natalieegaul@gmail.com

Nikki Cardiello – Facebook and Twitter – nikki83093@gmail.com

Roxy Faith Alexandria – Facebook – roxyfaithalexandria@gmail.com

Sarah Mankoff – mankoff.sarah@gmail.com

Updated: October 30, 2015