Connect with us

Staff

Joshua Weidling – Founder & CEO / Videographer / Chief News Writer & Editor – Twitter and Facebook – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Ian Baldwin – Webmaster – Twitter and Facebook – ian@knacktivity.com

Video Editors

Alycia DeMuro – Facebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

Ashley Stanley – Facebook – wentztasterific@yahoo.com

Diana Ali – diana.kurdem.ali@gmail.com

Evan Prunty – Facebook and Twitter – evan.prunty80@gmail.com

Forrest Landry – Website and Facebook – Forrest@SamKatStudios.com

Jennifer Skinner – jennskinn2@gmail.com

Josh Jay – bimmiej@gmail.com

Karin Soh – karinbtrfever@hotmail.com

Marlene Tellefsen – marlenetellefsen@hotmail.com

Shelby Burchfield – shelbyaburchfield@gmail.com

Suzanne DeCree – Twitter and Facebook – suzanne@suzannedecree.com

News Writers

Elexis Hipp – Facebook and Twitter – lxshpp7@gmail.com

Erin Miller – Twitter – ermiller33@gmail.com

Hayley Hoyle – Facebook and Twitter – hayleyhoyle@gmail.com

Javi Perez – Twitter – pjavi13@yahoo.com

Paige Kochanski – Twitter – paigekochanski@hotmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Adam Dischler – Website, Facebook and Twitter – AdamDischlerPhotography@gmail.com

Chris Romano – Facebook and Twitter – cromano42@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitter – budinphoto@yahoo.com

Matt Silver – Facebook and Twitter – matt@thesilverdynamic.com

Nikki Cardiello – Facebook and Twitter – nikki83093@gmail.com

Roxy Faith Alexandria – Facebook – roxyfaithalexandria@gmail.com

Updated: April 22, 2015