Connect with us

Staff

Joshua Weidling - Founder & CEO / Videographer / Chief News Writer & Editor - Twitter and Facebook - digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Ian Baldwin - Webmaster - Twitter and Facebook - ian@knacktivity.com

Amandine Deligny – Intern – Facebook - am.deligny@gmail.com

Video Editors

Suzanne DeCree - Twitter and Facebook - suzanne@suzannedecree.com

Ryan Meighan – ryanpmeighan@gmail.com

Jennifer Skinner - jennskinn2@gmail.com

Sasha Mitsch – Facebook and Tumblr – sasha.mitsch@gmail.com

Marcela Pena - penamarcela12@gmail.com

Diana Ali – diana.kurdem.ali@gmail.com

Ariana Katharina – Facebook and Twitter – flarefiction@gmail.com

Sam Amatuzzo – amatuzzos@gmail.com

Katherine Shelton – katherineashelton@gmail.com

Amanda Donnadio – amanda.donnadio@gmail.com

News Writers

Emillie Marvel – Facebook and Twitter – emillielikesmusic@gmail.com

Jon-Paul Kreatsoulas – Facebook – Kreatsoulas@msn.com

Lisa Perez – Facebook and Twitter – lisaheartsmusic@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Totah – Facebook – atotah33@gmail.com

Kami Thomas – Facebook – kamijthomas@gmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Ali Jimenez – Facebook - alij2369@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitter – budinphoto@yahoo.com

Michael Nutting – Facebook - godfather1127@gmail.com

Nicholas Wier – Twitter and Facebook – ummwafflecrisp@yahoo.com

Jim Vondruska – Facebook – jimfromformat@gmail.com

Updated: February 11, 2014