Connect with us

Staff

Joshua Weidling – Founder & CEO / Videographer / Chief News Writer & Editor – Twitter and Facebook – digitaltourbus@yahoo.com

Ian Baldwin – Webmaster – Twitter and Facebook – ian@knacktivity.com

Video Editors

Alycia DeMuro – Facebook and Twitter – alyciade@gmail.com

Ariana Katharina – Facebook and Twitter – flarefiction@gmail.com

Ashley Stanley – Facebook – wentztasterific@yahoo.com

Berky Campana – Facebook and Twitter – bdcr12@gmail.com

Evan Prunty – Facebook and Twitter – evan.prunty80@gmail.com

Hannah Chisum – Facebook and Twitter – hannah.chisum@yahoo.com

Jennifer Skinner – jennskinn2@gmail.com

Maral Rezaei – greeneyesregui@gmail.com

Marcela Pena – penamarcela12@gmail.com

Shelby Burchfield – shelbyaburchfield@gmail.com

Steven Garcia – Facebook – 2steveng@gmail.com

Suzanne DeCree – Twitter and Facebook – suzanne@suzannedecree.com

Victoria Razo – vickytori93@gmail.com

News Writers

Hayley Hoyle – Facebook and Twitter – hayleyhoyle@gmail.com

Paige Kochanski – Twitter – paigekochanski@hotmail.com

Concert Reviewers & Photographers

Chris Romano – Facebook and Twitter – cromano42@gmail.com

Mariah Budin – Facebook and Twitter – budinphoto@yahoo.com

Matt Silver – Facebook and Twitter – matt@thesilverdynamic.com

Nikki Cardiello – Facebook and Twitter – nikki83093@gmail.com

Updated: December 12, 2014